TES awards 2018 logo

ELATT shortlisted in 5 categories in the 2018 TES Awards

Following our success at the TES 2016 Awards, where we won Training Provider of the Year, we are thrilled to announce that we have been shortlisted for 5 categories in this year’s TES Awards. We are finalists in:

  • Support for learners
  • Contribution to the local community
  • FE leader of the year
  • Training provider of the year
  • Specialist provider of the year

We can’t wait now for Awards night on February 23rd 2018. Good luck to all the finalists!